Leaving a crew, deleting a crew, and deleting an account.
To leave a crew:
- On the Crew screen, tap on the ellipsis in the top right corner. (It will be the Settings icon if you are an Admin.)
- Tap Leave crew and Leave.
OR
- On the Home screen, tap on the name of the crew at the top of the screen to reveal the sidebar.
- Tap on the ellipsis next to the name of the crew that you would like to leave.
- Tap Leave crew and Leave.
To remove a member from a crew:
- On the Crew screen, tap on Members.
- Tap the ellipsis next to the crew member's name.
- Tap Delete member and Delete.
To delete a crew:
- On the Crew screen, tap the Settings icon in the top, right corner.
- Tap Delete crew and Delete.
To delete your account:
- On the Home screen, tap the name of the crew at the top of the screen to reveal the sidebar.
- Tap Settings.
- If you are the Captain of a crew, you will be prompted to nominate another crew member as Captain, or to delete that crew. You will then need to repeat the first two steps.
- Tap Delete Account and Delete.